Get Rid Of Dull Skin With The Everyday Radiance Facial

No amount of makeup and cosmetic procedures can mask an unhealthy skin. Bid adieu to these temporary fixes and get a dewy, glowing skin with Kaya Everyday Radiance Facial. This beauty treatment will take your skincare routine to a whole new level by helping you achieve a longer lasting, refreshing look.

Everyday stress can take a toll on your skin and make it look dull and lifeless. If following an everyday beauty regime is not your cup of tea, opting for a rejuvenating facial every now and then is a great idea. Everyday Radiance Facial is one such procedure that helped me restore my skin’s glow. The perfect combination of Kaya Products and the expertise of a beauty therapist further made my experience at the clinic a memorable one.

You can read my Kaya Skin Clinic review to get a better idea of the treatment.

Kaya Facial

Understanding The Skin

One of the most ignored aspects of skin care is identifying your skin type. The dermatologists at Kaya did a thorough skin health check to ensure that I got the best treatment available according to my skin’s requirement. I was given a detailed report on my skin’s texture, UV damage, open pores, and many other parameters.

Getting Started With the Treatment

Based on my skin type and requirement, the dermatologist suggested that I undergo the Everyday Radiance Facial. We got started with cleansing, wherein the beauty therapist used a foaming cleansing gel. She exfoliated my skin using a jet spray of saline water mixed with rejuvenating enzymes.

Using a dermatological device and an advanced skin solution, my skin was polished to exude dead cells, post which; she applied a soothing mix of aloe vera gel. This mask, when peeled off, left my skin feeling light and refreshed.

Results?

Facial at Kaya Skin Bar

My skin has never felt this good post a facial. The customized skincare routine that was drafted especially for my skin left it looking glowing and radiant. I was asked to stay off from any cosmetics and direct sunlight for the next couple of days to retain maximum benefits.

To say that the radiance treatment is good would be an understatement. I am looking forward to following up this treatment on a regular basis.

For customer feedback and testimonials about different products and services, you can visit Kaya Skin Clinic Reviews.

References:

Image:

Content

Leave a Reply

