Why Q-Switch Laser Was The Best Therapy For My Skin

Choosing to go for a laser treatment to remove excessive pigmentation proved to be beneficial for me. If you’re thinking about it, here are a few things you need to know to be prepared for the treatment.

Pigmentation is caused by excessive production of melanin due to prolonged sun exposure. The Q-Switch laser treatment sessions combined with the Intense Clarity System can help bring out the glowing and spotless complexion we all crave.

Kaya Q Switch Laser Hair Removal reviews

The Kaya Q Switch Laser Review

At the Kaya Skin Clinic in Indira Nagar, Bangalore, I first had a consultation with a dermatologist. They did a thorough analysis of my skin and then began asking me about my lifestyle and medications. They then suggested the Q-Switch laser treatment to reduce dark spots and give my skin an even tone.

This Kaya Skin Clinic Bangalore Review is mainly to share with you how the Q-Switch laser treatment removes pigmentation and improves skin texture and color.

The Laser Treatment

Kaya Q Switch Laser Hair Removal reviews

The Q-Switch Laser treatment involved the use of short impulse laser beams that were focused on the dark spots and patches on my skin. The laser beams scatter the melanin deposits and lighten the skin color. At the end of the session, my face was wiped with a soft tissue and a sunscreen was applied to provide protection to my skin.

If you’re taking acne medication, you need to stop using them for a few days before and after the session.

Using sunscreen is a must to lock in the effects of the Q-Switch laser treatment and to avoid further pigmentation. You can wash your face with cold water a few hours after the laser session. Do not, however, use warm water or strong soaps and cleansers.

The Intense Clarity System

I bought the Intense Clarity System kit to complement the laser treatment. Kaya provides a pack of products that have been specifically created for skin lightening. This pack contains three products – a cleanser with brightening beads for exfoliation, a pigment reducing cream, and a nourishing day cream.

Since I had deep pigmentation, I was advised to go for 4 sessions of laser treatment. Gradually, I began to notice a significant reduction in the dark spots and other blemishes on my face. The regular use of the Intense Clarity pack made my skin soft and healthy and my glowing complexion has given a boost to my confidence. You can check out other Kaya Skin Clinic reviews online to see if what they offer works for you.

I would recommend a visit to the Kaya Skin Clinic for anyone with pigmentation and dark spots problem.

References:

Image Links:

Leave a Reply

